[id] 27002 [artist] ANDERSON .PAAK
[title] MALIBU



[label] EMPIRE
[type] EU
[format] CD
[condition] NEW / NEW
[price] 2,290
  1. The Bird
  2. Heart Don't Stand A Chance
  3. The Waters (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  4. The Season | Carry Me
  5. Put Me Thru
  6. Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  7. Without You (feat. Rapsody)
  8. Parking Lot
  9. Lite Weight (feat. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
  10. Room In Here (feat. The Game)
  11. Water Fall (Interluuube)
  12. Your Prime
  13. Come Down
  14. Silicon Valley
  15. Celebrate
  16. The Dreamer (feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir)

※ 表示される動画及び音源は商品の内容を保証するものではありません。